Brooke O'Brien
Brooke  O'Brien

Hometown:
Columbus, Ohio

High School:
The Wellington School


2009-10: O’Brien appeared in four tournaments … Played nine rounds and finished with an 87.80 stroke average … Tied for 51st place at the Princeton Invitational (26-over par 170) … Tied for 86th place at the Lady Northern Invitational (35-over par 251) … Finished in 87th place at the Hoya Invitational (46-over par 190) … Tied for 92nd at the C&F Bank Intercollegiate (35-over par 179).

Prior to Georgetown: O'Brien made the 2008 1st Team All-Mid Ohio Girl's Golf League ... Was 2008 1st Team All-District ... 2007 2nd Team All-District ... She qualified for the 2007 Calloway Junior World ... She was also four-time Wellington School Golf MVP.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Monday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at William & Mary Fall Invite All Day
Thursday, Sept 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Saturday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational All Day
Friday, Sept 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Friday, Oct 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Ron Moore Women's Intercollegiate All Day
Saturday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Monday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lehigh Fall Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live