» «


Brooke O'Brien
Brooke O'Brien

Hometown:
Columbus, Ohio

High School:
The Wellington School


High School: O'Brien made the 2008 1st Team All-Mid Ohio Girl's Golf League ... Was 2008 1st Team All-District ... 2007 2nd Team All-District ... She qualified for the 2007 Calloway Junior World ... She was also four-time Wellington School Golf MVP.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational (Furman) All Day
Monday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational (Furman) All Day
Tuesday, Sept 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Lady Paladin Invitational (Furman) All Day
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational (Princeton) All Day
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Princeton Invitational (Princeton) All Day
Friday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Yale Intercollegiate (Yale) All Day
Saturday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Yale Intercollegiate (Yale) All Day
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Yale Intercollegiate (Yale) All Day
Saturday, Oct 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Blue Hen Invitational (Delaware) All Day
Sunday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Golf at Blue Hen Invitational (Delaware) All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas