18
Molly Early
Molly Early

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Radnor, Pa.

High School:
Radnor

Last College:
Richmond

Height:
5-7

Position:
A


2011- Saw action in three contests ... Scored her first goal for Georgetown against Cincinnati.

At Richmond - Appeared in 11 games with five starts ... Scored nine-career goals including eight in 2010 ... Three goals came against American ... Had five career-draw controls and four ground balls.

Prior to Georgetown - US Lacrosse All-American Honorable Mention her senior year ... Member of 2008 state championship team ... Second Team All Central League her junior and senior years ... Squad won the 2008 Central League Championship ... Second Team Upper Atlantic National Tournament her junior year ... Earned three varsity letters in soccer and two in basketball.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Delaware L, 10-6 GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Maryland 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Princeton 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Towson 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Duke 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Penn 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at George Mason 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Loyola Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Vanderbilt 1:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Florida 12:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Villanova 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live