39
Jenny Schwalje
Jenny  Schwalje

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Setauket, N.Y.

High School:
St. Anthony's

Height:
5-2

Position:
D


04/17/2014

Georgetown Women's Lacrosse 13, Villanova 2

Georgetown Women's Lacrosse 13, Villanova 2 April 17, 2014 Multi-Sport Field | Washington, D.C.

2014: Appeared in six games for the Hoyas … Picked up three ground balls with one draw control … Two ground balls and one draw control came in a win over Villanova.

Prior to Georgetown: A four-year letterwinner at St. Anthony’s High School … Named NSCHSGAA All-League, Second Team Newsday All-Long Island and served as team captain as a senior … Won St. Anthony’s 2013 Distinguished Student-Athlete Award … Led St. Anthony’s in ground balls and caused turnovers as a senior … Won the Unsung Hero and Iron Workhorse Award in 2013 ... Helped team to four-consecutive NSCHGAA Catholic High School League Lacrosse Championships … Played club with Long Island Express Lacrosse … Member of the National Honor Society, received Duns Scotus Academic Award all four years and on the honor roll … Sister Lauren is a member of the Georgetown women’s lacrosse squad and brother Tim played lacrosse at Penn.

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Towson 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Duke 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Penn 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Johns Hopkins 2:00 PM ESPN3
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Loyola Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Vanderbilt 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Florida 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Villanova 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Cincinnati 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Connecticut 4:00 PM BIG EAST Digital Network GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Marquette 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Temple 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Semifinals TBA BIG EAST Digital Network
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Championship TBA FOX Sports 2
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas