9
Lindy Firstenberg
Lindy  Firstenberg

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Bethesda, Md.

High School:
Stone Ridge School of the Sacred Heart

Last College:
Boston University

Height:
5-3

Position:
D


02/28/2015

Georgetown Women's Lacrosse 11, Princeton 7

Georgetown Women's Lacrosse 11, Princeton 7 February 28, 2015 Multi-Sport Field | Washington, D.C.

04/17/2014

Georgetown Women's Lacrosse 13, Villanova 2

Georgetown Women's Lacrosse 13, Villanova 2 April 17, 2014 Multi-Sport Field | Washington, D.C.

2014: Appeared in 13 games for the Hoyas … Picked up eight ground balls … Had four caused turnovers and three draw controls … Had two ground balls, one draw control and a caused turnover in a loss to UNC … A member of the BIG EAST All-Academic squad.

At Boston University: Redshirted as a freshman and appeared in six games her second year with one ground ball to her credit.

Prior to Georgetown: Was named to the All-Gazette Second Team as a senior ... Three-year member of the M&D lacrosse club ... Also a member of the basketball team ... Participated in Operation Smile and graduated with honors ... Traveled to South Africa in the summer of 2011 to work at an AIDS orphanage.

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse George Mason 6:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Towson 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Duke 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Penn 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Johns Hopkins 2:00 PM ESPN3
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Loyola Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Vanderbilt 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Florida 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Villanova 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Cincinnati 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Connecticut 4:00 PM BIG EAST Digital Network GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Marquette 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Temple 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Semifinals TBA BIG EAST Digital Network
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Championship TBA FOX Sports 2
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas