20
Caroline Seats
Caroline Seats

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Baltimore, Md.

High School:
Roland Park Country School

Height:
5-7

Position:
M


Prior to Georgetown - Ranked No. 8 in the Top 25 Rising Freshman listing by Inside Lacrosse for her ability to play on both ends of the field ... An Under Armour All-American ... Tallied 47 goals, 31 assists and 85 groundballs as a senior at Roland Park leading the squad to a 16-5 mark ... MVP of the Under Armour All-America Underclass Tournament ... Member of the All-Tewaaraton Team ... All-Met selection, an IAAM All-Star and captain of her team ... Ran track, played basketball and field hockey, where she was a two-time all-state honoree ... Won the C. Markland Kelly, Jr. Distinguished Athletic Service Award for Roland Park Country School in 2011 ... Older sister Sarah graduated from Georgetown in 2010.

Career Statistics

Loading...
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Virginia 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Delaware 1:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Scotland 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Princeton 3:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at George Mason 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Towson 3:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Duke 3:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Penn 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Johns Hopkins 2:00 PM ESPN3
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Loyola Maryland 7:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Vanderbilt 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas