2008-09 Media Guide

2009 Women's Lacrosse Basketball Guide
View And Print Each Section In PDF Format
Media Guide Cover Covers
This Is Georgetown Women's Lacrosse
Georgetown
Coaches & Staff
Team
2008 Review
History
Download FREE Adobe Acrobat Reader

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse George Mason W, 11-9 Watch
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Towson 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Duke 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Penn 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Johns Hopkins 2:00 PM ESPN3
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Loyola Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Vanderbilt 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Florida 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Villanova 7:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Cincinnati 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Apr 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Connecticut 4:00 PM BIG EAST Digital Network GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Marquette 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Temple 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Semifinals TBA BIG EAST Digital Network
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse vs Championship TBA FOX Sports 2
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas