2008-09 Media Guide

2009 Women's Lacrosse Basketball Guide
View And Print Each Section In PDF Format
Media Guide Cover Covers
This Is Georgetown Women's Lacrosse
Georgetown
Coaches & Staff
Team
2008 Review
History
Download FREE Adobe Acrobat Reader

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Delaware 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Maryland 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Princeton 1:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Towson 3:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Duke 3:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Penn 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at George Mason 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Johns Hopkins 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Tuesday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse Loyola Maryland 7:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Lacrosse at Vanderbilt 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live