Breanne Kincaid
Breanne Kincaid

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Camarillo, Calif.

High School:
Newbury Park

Height:
5-7

Position:
LW


Prior to Georgetown: Recipient of the Scholar-Athlete Award at Newbury Park High School.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing Class of 2006 Cup vs. UNC & WVU All Day Race Schedule
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing Class of 2004 Cup vs. Harvard All Day
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs GW Invite All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs GW Invite All Day
Women's Rowing vs Knecht Cup All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Knecht Cup All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing Class of 2006 Cup vs. Princeton All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Georges Cup vs. GW & George Mason All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs EAWRC Eastern Sprints All Day
Thursday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas