Erin Carter
Erin Carter

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Winchester, Mass.

High School:
Winchester

Height:
5-8

Squad:
OW


Carter played soccer for nine years and basketball for three years, and she participated in crew for Community Rowing Inc. for two years and sailing for five years. In 2006 her crew team placed first in the Head of the Charles, Textile Regatta, and Head of Housatonia. Erin is the daughter of Marianne and Joseph Carter. She attended Winchester High School.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing Class of 2004 Cup vs. Harvard All Day
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs GW Invite All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs GW Invite All Day
Women's Rowing vs Knecht Cup All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Knecht Cup All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing Class of 2006 Cup vs. Princeton All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Georges Cup vs. GW & George Mason All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs EAWRC Eastern Sprints All Day
Thursday, May 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, May 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championships All Day
Women's Rowing vs IRA National Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas