Jocelyn Hlawaty
Jocelyn Hlawaty

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Glen Ridge, N.J.

High School:
Glen Ridge

Height:
5-8

Position:
OW


Sophomore:Rowed in the fifth seat in the 2V8 at the Head of the Occoquan and the Princeton Chase and the fourth seat at the Head of the Potomac.

Freshman:Rowed the second seat in the BIG EAST Boat of the Week in April, 2013. Rowed the second seat in the 2V8 at the Eastern Sprints and the BIG EAST ChampionshipS.

Prior to Georgetown: Swam for four years in high school and was captain her senior year.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing at Bucknell (Scrimmage) All Day
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing at Bucknell (Scrimmage) All Day
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing Class of 2006 Cup vs. UNC All Day
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing Class of 2004 Cup vs. Harvard All Day
Friday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs GW Invite All Day
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs GW Invite All Day
Women's Rowing vs Knecht Cup All Day
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Knecht Cup All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing Class of 2006 Cup vs. Princeton All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Georges Cup vs. GW & George Mason All Day
Sunday, May 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs EAWRC Eastern Sprints All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas