Womens Rowing Weekend Schedule

GUHOYAS.COM <blank>
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

March 14, 2013

Saturday, March 16
Race 1: Georgetown v. Alabama, Dayton
10:16 AM Varsity 8 
10:24 AM Varsity 4
10:40 AM Second Varsity 8
Race 2: Georgetown v. UVA, Notre Dame
4:16 PM Varsity 8
4:24 PM Varsity 4
4:40 PM Second Varsity 8
Sunday, March 17
Race 3: Georgetown v. Buffalo, West Virginia
11:20 AM Varsity 8
11:28 AM Varsity 4
11:44 AM Second Varsity 8

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Apr 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Eastern Sprints All Day
Sunday, May 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Eastern Sprints All Day
Thursday, May 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, May 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs Patriot League Championships All Day
Friday, May 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championships All Day
Saturday, May 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championships All Day
Sunday, May 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs NCAA Championships All Day
Friday, June 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs IRA National Championships All Day
Saturday, June 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs IRA National Championships All Day
Sunday, June 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Rowing vs IRA National Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live