00
Kelly Arledge
Kelly Arledge

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Dallas, Texas

High School:
Highland Park

Height:
5-10

Position:
Goalkeeper


Coach Nolan's comments:
Kelly is a good athlete with good technical goalkeeping skills. She works hard and improves every day. I expect her to challenge for time in the nets this season.

2005
Did not play.

High School/Club Soccer
Arledge played with Dallas Inter Blue, one of the leading teams in the Southern Region...was a member of the Texas ODP Team, also was a member of the Region III Team...played her high school soccer with Highland Park High School.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason (exhibition) 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Penn State (exhibition) 2:00 PM
Friday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at San Diego 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Long Beach State 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer N.C. State 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Towson 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Wake Forest 11:30 AM
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Duquesne 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas