8
Brittany Berry
Brittany Berry

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Gaithersburg, Md.

High School:
Georgetown Visitation

Height:
5-9

Position:
F


Nolan on Berry - "Coming off last season I am hopeful that Brittany can show everyone what a good player she can be this year. She has so much potential, she can lead the line, bring others into play and score goals. Brittany can be as good as she wants to be."

2006 - Played in all 19 games for Georgetown, while starting four of them... Assisted on both GU goals in a 2-0 win over cross-town rival American.

2005 - Played in every game up front, starting five times ... Scored three goals and two assists for eight points, the highest of any rookie ... Scored her fi rst collegiate goal, a game-winner in a 1-0 win over Fairleigh Dickinson ... Assisted on the lone goal in the Hoyas 1-0 win vs. Seton Hall ... Also posted goals against Rutgers and DePaul, while assisting on a goal vs. St. Joseph's.

High School - Played for Bethesda Eclipse and at Georgetown Visitation High School in Washington, D.C. ... An All-Met and all-conference selection at Georgetown Visitation ... .A member of Maryland Olympic Development Program and has also participated in the Region I ODP Pool.

Berry's Career Statistics

YearGP/GSShotsGoalsAssistsPoints
200521/514328
200619/49022
Totals40/19233410
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Colorado College W, 4-1 GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Rutgers 7:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at George Washington 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Villanova 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Xavier 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM BEDN
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Butler 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN
Thursday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer DePaul 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live