22
Carlee Briglia
Carlee Briglia

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Linwood, N.J.

High School:
Mainland Regional

Height:
5-3

Position:
M


Nolan on Briglia - "Carlee is a tidy center midfielder who started brightly last year but was very unfortunate with a serious injury. She has worked extremely hard and is excited to get back on the field. We are looking forward to seeing her back and she should compete for minutes in midfield."

2006 - Played in 10 games for the Hoyas, started one of them.

Prior to Georgetown - Letterwinner at Mainland Regional ... All-state and first-team all-conference selection as a junior and senior ... First-Team All-South Jersey as a senior ... Selected a South Jersey Scholar-Athlete by the South Jersey Soccer Coaches Association ... Captain of her club soccer team, CRUSA Fusion, a 2006 U19 State Cup runner-up and Region I qualifier.

Briglia's Career Statistics

YearGP/GSShotsGoalsAssistsPoints
200610/11000
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware W, 4-0 GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Rutgers 7:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at George Washington 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Thursday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Villanova 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Xavier 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM BEDN
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Butler 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN
Thursday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer DePaul 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live