» «


7
Jessica Czar
Jessica Czar

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Westfield, N.J.

High School:
Westfield

Height:
5-5

Position:
Midfield


Will see time at midfield...As a junior appeared in 11 contests, with three starts...Tallied two goals...A 1998-99 BIG EAST Academic All-Star Team selection...As a sophomore started seven of 13 games...Notched one assist...As a freshman played in 12 games with 11 starts...Finished with one assist...In high school was team's Most Valuable Player and captain her senior year...Named the Union County Tournament MVP...A Top 18 Northern New Jersey player...Named First Team All-County by the Newark Star Ledger...Member of the National Honor Society as well as the Latin and Italian Honor Societies.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer West Virginia 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Richmond 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at James Madison 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs William & Mary 11:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Uconn 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas