26
Emilia Sens
Emilia Sens

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Arlington, Va.

High School:
Washington Lee

Height:
5-2

Position:
M


Nolan on Newins: "Has a real passion for the game and a desire to get better. She competes every day and makes every one around her better."

2011: Appeared in two games ... A BIG EAST Academic All-Star selection.

Prior to Georgetown: A two-sport athlete at Washington-Lee High School, playing soccer and running track & field ... A member of RFC Arsenal ... Two-time first team all-district selection ... Also named all-region ... Led team to three district finals (2009-11) ... A member of the 4x800m district title team in track ... She also participated with the Virginia Olympic Development for the last four years.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason (exhibition) 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Penn State (exhibition) 2:00 PM
Friday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at San Diego 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Long Beach State 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer N.C. State 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Towson 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Wake Forest 11:30 AM
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Duquesne 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas