8
Claire Fuselier
Claire Fuselier

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
La Honda, Calif.

High School:
St. Francis

Height:
5-6

Position:
D


Nolan on Fuselier: "Claire is a tireless worker on the field ... She works hard in whatever role comes her way and has a great attitude and an infectious personality and is a wonderful team player. "

2009: Appeared in six games as a freshman ... Selected to the BIG EAST Academic Honor Roll.

Prior to Georgetown - Claire was a member of De Anza Soccer Club, one of the leading club programs on the West Coast. She played under former Hoya Vanessa Joyce's dad, Bob Joyce, and has a great soccer pedigree. In addition she was a two-year starter and team captain of Saint Francis High School.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason (exhibition) 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Penn State (exhibition) 2:00 PM
Friday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at San Diego 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Long Beach State 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer N.C. State 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Towson 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Wake Forest 11:30 AM
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Duquesne 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at DePaul 3:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas