» «


8
Claire Fuselier
Claire Fuselier

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
La Honda, Calif.

High School:
St. Francis

Height:
5-6

Position:
D


Nolan on Fuselier: "Claire is a tireless worker on the field ... She works hard in whatever role comes her way and has a great attitude and an infectious personality and is a wonderful team player. "

2009: Appeared in six games as a freshman ... Selected to the BIG EAST Academic Honor Roll.

Prior to Georgetown - Claire was a member of De Anza Soccer Club, one of the leading club programs on the West Coast. She played under former Hoya Vanessa Joyce's dad, Bob Joyce, and has a great soccer pedigree. In addition she was a two-year starter and team captain of Saint Francis High School.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer West Virginia 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Richmond 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at James Madison 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs William & Mary 11:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Uconn 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas