8
Claire Fuselier
Claire Fuselier

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
La Honda, Calif.

High School:
St. Francis

Height:
5-6

Position:
D


Nolan on Fuselier: "Claire is a tireless worker on the field ... She works hard in whatever role comes her way and has a great attitude and an infectious personality and is a wonderful team player. "

2009: Appeared in six games as a freshman ... Selected to the BIG EAST Academic Honor Roll.

Prior to Georgetown - Claire was a member of De Anza Soccer Club, one of the leading club programs on the West Coast. She played under former Hoya Vanessa Joyce's dad, Bob Joyce, and has a great soccer pedigree. In addition she was a two-year starter and team captain of Saint Francis High School.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 12:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Rutgers 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at George Washington 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live