22
Hannah Howell
Hannah Howell

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Bradenton, Fla.

High School:
St. Stephen's Episcopal

Height:
5-8

Position:
F

Experience:
1


Nolan on Howell: "Hannah is a real handful to defend against, strong and brave. She has the ability to finish chances and also create for herself. I think she will be a big surprise for us next year."

Prior to Georgetown: A strong, physical forward, Howell played at the IMG Academy ... She captained her team and led them in scoring as they competed nationally at the highest level ... A four-year starter and three-time MVP in high school, she also competed in track and cross-country ... Also competed in cross country and track & field ... Finished in the top-10 in the state championships in cross country.

Personal: Born in Bradenton, Fla ... The daughter of Eric and Cheryl Howell ... Has two younger brothers, Toby and Henry ... Her mother was a swimmer at Missouri and father played baseball at Texas Christian University ... Class president in high school ... Member of the National Honor Society ... Graduated cum laude and was an AP Scholar ... Enjoys rollerblading ... Favorite team is the Tampa Bay Lightning ... Favorite movie is Pitch Perfect.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer N.C. State W, 6-0 GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Towson 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Wake Forest 11:30 AM
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Duquesne 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at DePaul 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Butler 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Creighton 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas