30
Hanna Monson
Hanna Monson

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Buffalo Grove, Ill.

High School:
Adlai E. Stevenson

Height:
5-5

Position:
GK


Nolan on Monson: "Gained some valuable game experience last season and performed quite well. The leader of our goalkeeping quartet, she works very hard every day and makes those around her to be better."

2011: Saw action in four games ... A BIG EAST Academic All-Star.

2010: Did not see any game action ... A BIG EAST Academic All-Star.

2009: Did not see any game action ... A BIG EAST Academic All-Star.

Prior to Georgetown: Monson played club soccer with Sockers FC, one of the premier club programs in the Mid West ... She was a three-time member of the Illinois Olympic Development program and Mid West Regional Pool ... Monson served as the kicker for the Adlai E. Stevenson High School football team.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason (exhibition) 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Penn State (exhibition) 2:00 PM
Friday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at San Diego 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Long Beach State 1:00 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer N.C. State 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Towson 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Wake Forest 11:30 AM
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Duquesne 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas