25
Daryn Towle
Daryn Towle

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Santa Monica, Calif.

High School:
Marymount

Height:
5-6

Position:
F


Nolan on Towle - "Daryn is a speedy go-to-goal player, who has scored goals everywhere she has played. There's no substitute for pace and I am hopeful that she can be a spark for us up front this year."

2007 - Appeared in 13 games for the Hoyas... Her first collegiate goal came in a non-conference win over Delaware... Sealed a win against BIG EAST foe Pittsburgh with the Hoyas fourth goal of the game.

Prior to Georgetown - A four-year letterwinner in women's soccer and track & field at Marymount High School ... Earned first team all-league honors all four years of soccer and in two years of track & field ... First Team All-CIF two seasons in soccer ... Ran the 100m and 200m, while also participating in the long jump.

Towle's Career Statistics

YearGP/GSShotsGoalsAssistsPoints
200713/09204
  Email this article   Printer-friendly format
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 12:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Rutgers 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at George Washington 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live