» «


25
Daryn Towle
Daryn Towle

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Santa Monica, Calif.

High School:
Marymount

Height:
5-6

Position:
F


Nolan on Towle - "Daryn is a speedy go-to-goal player, who has scored goals everywhere she has played. There's no substitute for pace and I am hopeful that she can be a spark for us up front this year."

2007 - Appeared in 13 games for the Hoyas... Her first collegiate goal came in a non-conference win over Delaware... Sealed a win against BIG EAST foe Pittsburgh with the Hoyas fourth goal of the game.

Prior to Georgetown - A four-year letterwinner in women's soccer and track & field at Marymount High School ... Earned first team all-league honors all four years of soccer and in two years of track & field ... First Team All-CIF two seasons in soccer ... Ran the 100m and 200m, while also participating in the long jump.

Towle's Career Statistics

YearGP/GSShotsGoalsAssistsPoints
200713/09204
  Email this article   Printer-friendly format
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer West Virginia 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Richmond 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at James Madison 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs William & Mary 11:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Uconn 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas