16
Sarah Wappett
Sarah Wappett

Class:
RS Senior

Hometown:
Queensbury, NY

High School:
Queensbury

Height:
5-2

Position:
Midfield

Experience:
2


Coach Nolan's comments:
Sarah is such a positive influence on our team both on and off the field. Her work ethic and attitude inspires those around her and I expect her to contribute in a few positions this season.

2003
Appeared in four games...took two shots on the year and placed both attempts on-goal.

2002
Redshirt season.

High School/ Club Soccer
Two-time captain at Queensbury High School...holds all school records for goals and assists...competed with Capital United for seven years...Valedictorian and member of National Honor Society.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 12:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Rutgers 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at George Washington 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live