» «


23
Katie Wing
Katie Wing

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Irvine, Calif.

High School:
Northwood

Height:
5-8

Position:
D


Nolan on Wing: "Katie is a versatile player who can play anywhere along the flank ... With a years experience under her belt she should start to establish herself in our rotation ... I am excited to see how Katie progresses this year."

2009: Appeared in eight games during her first season on campus.

Prior to Georgetown - As a member of the Slammers FC, Katie competed against the best teams in the country. Her team was a National Finalist in 2008 and regularly competed in the best tournaments across the country. For high school, she has been named a two-time All-League selection and also twice been named Team MVP. Wing was also team captain after starting four years on the varsity squad and helped lead her team to the 2009 California State National Cup Championship. She also played volleyball for two seasons.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer St. John's 3:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Butler 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Seton Hall 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Depaul 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas