4
Marissa Wing
Marissa Wing

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
East Greenbush, N.Y.

High School:
Columbia

Height:
5-11

Position:
D


Nolan on Wing: "Coming off a disappointing season, Marissa managed to have a solid spring which should give her confidence for the future. She has great size and strength and if she works hard can play a strong role for us this year."

2008 - Played in four games for the Hoyas last season.

Prior to Georgetown: Was a member of the Region 1 Olympic Development Program and Eastern New York State team ... Played for some of the premier club programs in the country, including Parsippany SC ... An All-State & All-Section selection at Columbia High School.

Wing's Career Statistics

Year GP/GS Shots Goals Assists Points
2008 4/0 0 0 0 0

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason (exhibition) 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Penn State (exhibition) 2:00 PM
Friday, Aug 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at San Diego 10:30 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Aug 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Long Beach State 2:30 PM
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer N.C. State 3:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Towson 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Virginia Tech 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs Wake Forest 11:30 AM
Friday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Duquesne 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at DePaul 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Xavier 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas