4
Marissa Wing
Marissa Wing

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
East Greenbush, N.Y.

High School:
Columbia

Height:
5-11

Position:
D


Nolan on Wing: "Coming off a disappointing season, Marissa managed to have a solid spring which should give her confidence for the future. She has great size and strength and if she works hard can play a strong role for us this year."

2008 - Played in four games for the Hoyas last season.

Prior to Georgetown: Was a member of the Region 1 Olympic Development Program and Eastern New York State team ... Played for some of the premier club programs in the country, including Parsippany SC ... An All-State & All-Section selection at Columbia High School.

Wing's Career Statistics

Year GP/GS Shots Goals Assists Points
2008 4/0 0 0 0 0

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Duquesne 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at DePaul 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Butler 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Creighton 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Villanova 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas