» «


12
Zoe Park
Zoe  Park

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Bethesda, Md.

High School:
Walter Johnson

Height:
5-3

Position:
M

Experience:
1


Nolan on Park: “Zoe is the real sleeper in this group. She is so smooth on the ball, very technical and blessed with great vision. I believe her best days are in front of her and she will always perform better with better players around her. I am very excited to see how she does this fall.”

2013: Appeared in 14 games ... Registered an assist in a 4-0 win over Virginia Commonwealth ... A BIG EAST Academic All-Star selection.

Prior to Georgetown: Park is a product of the Bethesda Soccer Club and starred on the Freedom 94 team ... A three-time State Cup winner and Regional Champion in 2008 - that team competed at the highest level of ECNL soccer ... She played her high school soccer at Walter Johnson.

Personal: Born in Bethesda, Md. ... The daughter of Morgan Park and Jenny McDowell ... An AP Scholar and National Merit Finalist ... Plans to major in computer science.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer West Virginia 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Richmond 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at James Madison 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs William & Mary 11:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Uconn 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM
Friday, Sept 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas