» «
Dates Set for Georgetown Girls Soccer Camp This Summer

GUHOYAS.COM <blank>
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Jan. 25, 2012

Online Registration

WASHINGTON - Give your daughter the chance to learn soccer fundamentals from Head Coach Dave Nolan and the Georgetown women's soccer coaching staff next summer. Registration for the Georgetown Girls' Soccer Camp is now open.

The Georgetown Girls' Soccer Camp will be held from Wednesday, July 18 to Saturday, July 21 on the University campus.

For more information, please contact Associate Head Coach Naomi Meiburger in the office at 202-687-3173 or via e-mail at nrh8@georgetown.edu.

A camp brochure and registration information will be available on the Georgetown Athletics website soon.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer West Virginia 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Richmond 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at James Madison 7:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer vs William & Mary 11:30 AM
Thursday, Aug 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Uconn 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer San Diego 12:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas