Dates Set for Georgetown Girls Soccer Camp This Summer

Jan. 25, 2012

Online Registration

WASHINGTON - Give your daughter the chance to learn soccer fundamentals from Head Coach Dave Nolan and the Georgetown women's soccer coaching staff next summer. Registration for the Georgetown Girls' Soccer Camp is now open.

The Georgetown Girls' Soccer Camp will be held from Wednesday, July 18 to Saturday, July 21 on the University campus.

For more information, please contact Associate Head Coach Naomi Meiburger in the office at 202-687-3173 or via e-mail at nrh8@georgetown.edu.

A camp brochure and registration information will be available on the Georgetown Athletics website soon.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Sept 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Villanova 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Xavier 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Butler 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM BEDN
Sunday, Oct 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer DePaul 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker
Friday, Oct 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Creighton 7:00 PM BEDN
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live