» «
Dates Set for Georgetown Girls Soccer Camp This Summer

GUHOYAS.COM <blank>
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Jan. 25, 2012

Online Registration

WASHINGTON - Give your daughter the chance to learn soccer fundamentals from Head Coach Dave Nolan and the Georgetown women's soccer coaching staff next summer. Registration for the Georgetown Girls' Soccer Camp is now open.

The Georgetown Girls' Soccer Camp will be held from Wednesday, July 18 to Saturday, July 21 on the University campus.

For more information, please contact Associate Head Coach Naomi Meiburger in the office at 202-687-3173 or via e-mail at nrh8@georgetown.edu.

A camp brochure and registration information will be available on the Georgetown Athletics website soon.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware W, 2-0
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer St. John's 3:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Butler 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Seton Hall 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Depaul 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Creighton 2:30 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas