Dates Set for Georgetown Girls Soccer Camp This Summer

GUHOYAS.COM <blank>
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Jan. 25, 2012

Online Registration

WASHINGTON - Give your daughter the chance to learn soccer fundamentals from Head Coach Dave Nolan and the Georgetown women's soccer coaching staff next summer. Registration for the Georgetown Girls' Soccer Camp is now open.

The Georgetown Girls' Soccer Camp will be held from Wednesday, July 18 to Saturday, July 21 on the University campus.

For more information, please contact Associate Head Coach Naomi Meiburger in the office at 202-687-3173 or via e-mail at nrh8@georgetown.edu.

A camp brochure and registration information will be available on the Georgetown Athletics website soon.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at DePaul 5:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Butler 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at St. John's 7:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Creighton 2:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Villanova 1:00 PM BEDN GameTracker Watch
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Seton Hall 7:00 PM Watch
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas