» «

HAT-TRICK CLUB

Hey Women's Soccer Alumnae! Update Your Information Here!

The Hat-Trick Club is a group of alumni, alumni student-athletes, parents, fans, and friends who support Georgetown Women's Soccer through financial contributions, volunteerism, and community building.

The Hat-Trick Club leadership will work closely with The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics, Hoyas Unlimited, and Georgetown Athletic Department staff to advance Georgetown University and Georgetown University Athletics' strategic priorities for Women's Soccer.

The Hat-Trick Club is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The Club President is Ashley Darcy (N'06).

If you are interested in helping the women's soccer program through the Hat-Trick Club, please contact The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics and Hoyas Unlimited at 202-784-6223 or email athleticsannualfund@georgetown.edu.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Sept 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Delaware W, 2-0
Thursday, Sept 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Washington 4:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Sept 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia Tech 1:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Friday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at UCF 7:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Stetson 11:30 AM
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Providence 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Villanova 4:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Xavier 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer St. John's 3:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Butler 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Marquette 1:00 PM GameTracker
Thursday, Oct 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Seton Hall 3:00 PM GameTracker Watch
Sunday, Oct 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Depaul 1:00 PM
Friday, Oct 30
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Creighton 2:30 PM GameTracker
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas