HAT-TRICK CLUB

Hey Women's Soccer Alumnae! Update Your Information Here!

The Hat-Trick Club is a group of alumni, alumni student-athletes, parents, fans, and friends who support Georgetown Women's Soccer through financial contributions, volunteerism, and community building.

The Hat-Trick Club leadership will work closely with The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics, Hoyas Unlimited, and Georgetown Athletic Department staff to advance Georgetown University and Georgetown University Athletics' strategic priorities for Women's Soccer.

The Hat-Trick Club is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The Club President is Ashley Darcy (N'06).

If you are interested in helping the women's soccer program through the Hat-Trick Club, please contact The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics and Hoyas Unlimited at 202-784-6223 or email athleticsannualfund@georgetown.edu.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Aug 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at American 5:00 PM
Saturday, Aug 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Maryland 5:00 PM
Friday, Aug 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Towson 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Stanford 12:00 PM
Thursday, Aug 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Delaware 4:00 PM
Sunday, Aug 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Colorado College 1:00 PM
Friday, Sept 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at Rutgers 7:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer George Mason 4:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Virginia 1:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at George Washington 3:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer at West Virginia 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Soccer Providence 1:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live