4
Mikaela Bledsoe-Downes
Mikaela Bledsoe-Downes

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Phoenix, Ariz.

High School:
Horizon Honors

Height:
5-8

Position:
C/3B

B/T:
L/R


11/02/2012

Softball Welcomes Six Freshmen for the 2012-13 Season

Georgetown Softball Opens Regular Season Play in February

High School - Served as captain of her high school softball team for three years...named 21 Central Region Player of the Year in 2011...made the Principal's Honor Roll all four years of high school and member of the National Honor Society.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson L, 11-4 Live Stats
Softball at Charleston Southern Cancelled Live Stats
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Penn State 9:00 AM
Softball vs Pittsburgh 11:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Pittsburgh 9:00 AM
Softball vs Radford 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Jacksonville 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Fairfield 10:00 AM
Softball vs IUPUI 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at North Carolina 3:30 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball vs Maryland 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Columbia 1:30 PM
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Ohio State 2:30 PM
Softball at Arizona State 10:15 PM
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs James Madison 5:00 PM
Softball at Arizona State 8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Nebraska 11:00 AM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live