18
Lacey Campbell
Lacey Campbell

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Louisville, Ky.

High School:
The Louisville Collegiate School

Height:
5-9

Position:
3B


2006: Played in 18 games, starting 15 ... Scored her first run as Hoya on March 12 in a 7-2 win over Coppin State ... Had a game-high two hits in the 2-1 win over Coppin State on April 24.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana State 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs South Dakota 9:00 AM
Softball vs UMKC 11:30 AM
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs UMBC 10:00 AM
Softball vs UNC-Wilmington 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Saint Joseph's 12:30 PM
Softball vs UNC-Wilmington 5:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Saint Joseph's 10:00 AM
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson 12:30 AM
Softball vs Iona 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs UNC Greensboro 2:30 PM
Softball vs Iona 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs UNC Greensboro 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Nebraska-Omaha 1:15 PM
Softball vs Notre Dame 5:45 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana 1:15 PM
Softball vs Fordham 5:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Mississippi State 10:00 AM
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:45 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas