18
Lacey Campbell
Lacey Campbell

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Louisville, Ky.

High School:
The Louisville Collegiate School

Height:
5-9

Position:
3B


2006: Played in 18 games, starting 15 ... Scored her first run as Hoya on March 12 in a 7-2 win over Coppin State ... Had a game-high two hits in the 2-1 win over Coppin State on April 24.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris L, 4-2
Softball vs SIUE 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Michigan 11:15 AM
Softball vs Wagner 4:15 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Maine 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Lehigh 2:30 PM
Softball at USF 7:15 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Wagner 12:15 PM
Softball vs George Mason 4:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:30 AM
Softball vs Wagner 12:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Princeton 4:00 PM
Softball Princeton 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Softball Villanova 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Drexel 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Creighton 12:00 PM
Softball Creighton 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas