7
C.J. Semones
C.J. Semones

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Bethany, Conn.

High School:
Amity Regional

Height:
5-7

Position:
1B/OF

B/T:
L/L


03/08/2013

Georgetown Defeats Middle Tennessee State, Loses to James Madison

The Hoyas go 1-1 on second day of Coastal Carolina Tournament

02/24/2013

Hoyas Fall to USC Upstate 8-1 on Final Day in South Carolina

Georgetown ends weekend in S.C. with a loss

11/02/2012

Softball Welcomes Six Freshmen for the 2012-13 Season

Georgetown Softball Opens Regular Season Play in February

2013: Appeared in 20 games her freshman year ... Recorded one hit and scored four runs.

Before GU: A captain in her senior year, Semones was a two-time CIAC Connecticut All-State and All-Housatonic Division selection...She was named CIAC Connecticut State Championship game MVP in 2012 after helping Amity Regional High School to an undefeated regular season...Semones earned second honors 10th-12th grade.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson 9:00 AM
Softball vs IPFW 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson 11:00 AM
Softball at Charleston Southern 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Penn State 9:00 AM
Softball vs Pittsburgh 11:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Pittsburgh 9:00 AM
Softball vs Radford 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Jacksonville 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Fairfield 10:00 AM
Softball vs IUPUI 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at North Carolina 3:30 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball vs Maryland 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Columbia 1:30 PM
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Ohio State 2:30 PM
Softball at Arizona State 10:15 PM
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs James Madison 5:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live