11
Ryan Crowe
Ryan Crowe

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
San Clemente, Calif.

High School:
San Clemente

Height:
5-8

Position:
RHP

Bat/Throw:
R/R


High School: Crowe, a San Clemente, Calif. native, was a four-year letterwinner in softball, serving as team captain her junior and senior years, while also earning two varsity letters in water polo. During her senior year Crowe earned all league honors, after being selected all league second team her junior year. On the mound, Crowe compiled a 1.43 ERA during her senior year.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Nebraska-Omaha L, 7-4
Softball vs Notre Dame L, 12-3 GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana 1:15 PM
Softball vs Fordham 5:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Mississippi State 10:00 AM
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:45 PM
Softball vs SIUE 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Michigan 11:15 AM
Softball vs Wagner 4:15 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Maine 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Lehigh 2:30 PM
Softball at USF 7:15 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Wagner 12:15 PM
Softball vs George Mason 4:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:30 AM
Softball vs Wagner 12:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Princeton 4:00 PM
Softball Princeton 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas