19
Danielle Cyr
Danielle Cyr

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Doylestown, Pa.

High School:
Central Bucks West

Height:
5-7

Position:
OF

B/T:
R/R


2010 - Played in 13 games, starting four during her freshman season ... Made her first appearance as a pinch-runner and scored a run in the Hoyas opening-game victory against Rider (2/20) ... Recorded her first career hit against Mount Saint Mary's (3/21) ... Started and went 1-for-3 at Drexel (3/23).

High School - Earned four varsity letters in softball, two in swimming and one in tennis...She served as the captain of the CB West softball team during her senior year...Cyr was named first team all league Suburban 1 PIAA (AAAA) during her junior and senior years, first team all Intelligencer after batting .425 and leading her team in RBI's and slugging percentage...She was a third team all league selection during her sophomore year.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson L, 11-4 Live Stats
Softball at Charleston Southern Cancelled Live Stats
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Penn State 9:00 AM
Softball vs Pittsburgh 11:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Pittsburgh 9:00 AM
Softball vs Radford 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Jacksonville 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Fairfield 10:00 AM
Softball vs IUPUI 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at North Carolina 3:30 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball vs Maryland 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Columbia 1:30 PM
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Ohio State 2:30 PM
Softball at Arizona State 10:15 PM
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs James Madison 5:00 PM
Softball at Arizona State 8:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Nebraska 11:00 AM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live