11
Meghan Fishburn
Meghan Fishburn

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Camp Hill, Pa.

High School:
Cedar Cliff

Height:
5-10

Position:
RHP/DP

B/T:
R/R


High School - A four-year letterwinner in softball and three-year letterwinner in field hockey ...Named team captain for her senior year ... Selected First-Team Mid-Penn All-Star (Commonwealth Division) as a junior and senior and Second-Team Patriot-News Big 11, and All-Sentinel Softball teams as a senior ... Named CCSB Defense Player of the Year as a junior ...Holds single season and career for wins and posted the second lowest earned run average in school history.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana W, 7-2
Softball vs Mississippi State Cancelled
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:45 PM
Softball vs SIUE 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Michigan 11:15 AM
Softball vs Wagner 4:15 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Maine 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Lehigh 2:30 PM
Softball at USF 7:15 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Wagner 12:15 PM
Softball vs George Mason 4:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:30 AM
Softball vs Wagner 12:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Princeton 4:00 PM
Softball Princeton 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Softball Villanova 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Drexel 4:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas