19
Sophia Gargicevich Almeida
Sophia Gargicevich Almeida

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Riverside, Calif.

High School:
Martin Luther King

Height:
5-7

Position:
1B

B/T:
R/R


10/14/2011

Softball Welcomes Five Newcomers for the 2011-12 Season

Georgetown Softball opens regular season play in February.

Prior to Georgetown - A four-year letterwinner and two-year starter at King High School...Named to All-Academic Team and All-League First Team in 2010...Treasurer of Peers Always Working Side by Side (P.A.W.S.S.) Club...National Honor Society Member.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:45 PM
Softball vs SIUE 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Michigan 11:15 AM
Softball vs Wagner 4:15 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Maine 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Lehigh 2:30 PM
Softball at USF 7:15 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Wagner 12:15 PM
Softball vs George Mason 4:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:30 AM
Softball vs Wagner 12:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Princeton 4:00 PM
Softball Princeton 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Softball Villanova 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Drexel 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Creighton 12:00 PM
Softball Creighton 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas