18
Christie Nigara
Christie Nigara

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Florham Park, N.J.

High School:
Oak Knoll

Height:
5-4

Position:
DP/OF

B/T:
R/R


High School - A four-year letterwinner in softball, as a pitcher ...Named to the All-Conference team as a junior and senior, while earning Most Outstanding Defensive Player honors as a senior ... Named Most Outstanding First-Year Player and Most Outstanding Offensive Player as a Freshman ... Played 78 consecutive errorless games from her sophomore through junior seasons.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:45 PM
Softball vs SIUE 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Michigan 11:15 AM
Softball vs Wagner 4:15 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Maine 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Lehigh 2:30 PM
Softball at USF 7:15 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Wagner 12:15 PM
Softball vs George Mason 4:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:30 AM
Softball vs Wagner 12:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Princeton 4:00 PM
Softball Princeton 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Softball Villanova 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Drexel 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Creighton 12:00 PM
Softball Creighton 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas