18
Christie Nigara
Christie Nigara

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Florham Park, N.J.

High School:
Oak Knoll

Height:
5-4

Position:
DP/OF

B/T:
R/R


High School - A four-year letterwinner in softball, as a pitcher ...Named to the All-Conference team as a junior and senior, while earning Most Outstanding Defensive Player honors as a senior ... Named Most Outstanding First-Year Player and Most Outstanding Offensive Player as a Freshman ... Played 78 consecutive errorless games from her sophomore through junior seasons.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson 9:00 AM Live Stats
Softball vs IPFW 11:00 AM Live Stats
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson 11:00 AM Live Stats
Softball at Charleston Southern 3:00 PM Live Stats
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Penn State 9:00 AM
Softball vs Pittsburgh 11:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Pittsburgh 9:00 AM
Softball vs Radford 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Jacksonville 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Fairfield 10:00 AM
Softball vs IUPUI 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at North Carolina 3:30 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball vs Maryland 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Columbia 1:30 PM
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Ohio State 2:30 PM
Softball at Arizona State 10:15 PM
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs James Madison 5:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live