2
Emily Rotolo
Emily Rotolo

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Sea Girt, N.J.

High School:
The Ranney School

Height:
5-2

Position:
C/OF

Bat/Throw:
R/R


High School: Rotolo, a Washington, D.C. native, was a four-year softball letterwinner and team captain at The Ranney School. Rotolo earned her team's most valuable player and outstanding offensive player of the year award in 2008.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Creighton Postponed GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Creighton 1:00 PM GameTracker
Softball Creighton 3:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at St. John's 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball at St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at St. John's 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Towson 3:30 PM
Softball at Towson 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball DePaul 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball DePaul 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball DePaul 11:00 AM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Butler 12:00 PM
Softball at Butler 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Butler 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at George Washington 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball Providence 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Providence 11:00 AM GameTracker
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Softball at Seton Hall 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas