2
Emily Rotolo
Emily Rotolo

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Sea Girt, N.J.

High School:
The Ranney School

Height:
5-2

Position:
C/OF

Bat/Throw:
R/R


High School: Rotolo, a Washington, D.C. native, was a four-year softball letterwinner and team captain at The Ranney School. Rotolo earned her team's most valuable player and outstanding offensive player of the year award in 2008.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana State 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs South Dakota 9:00 AM
Softball vs UMKC 11:30 AM
Sunday, Feb 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs UMBC 10:00 AM
Softball vs UNC-Wilmington 3:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Saint Joseph's 12:30 PM
Softball vs UNC-Wilmington 5:30 PM
Sunday, Feb 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Saint Joseph's 10:00 AM
Friday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson 12:30 AM
Softball vs Iona 10:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs UNC Greensboro 2:30 PM
Softball vs Iona 5:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs UNC Greensboro 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Nebraska-Omaha 1:15 PM
Softball vs Notre Dame 5:45 PM
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana 1:15 PM
Softball vs Fordham 5:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Mississippi State 10:00 AM
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:45 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas