11
Ashleigh Walker Goroski
Ashleigh Walker Goroski

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Royal City, Wash.

High School:
Royal

Height:
5-9

Position:
UP


High School: A three-sport athlete in softball, soccer and basketball ... The four-year letterwinner in softball captained her squad in 2005 ... Her high school softball team won the league championship from 2001-2005 and the district championship from 2001-2004 ... Royal placed third at the state championship in 2004 ... Named third team all-league in 2005 ... Named second team all-league in 2004 ... A three-year letterwinner in soccer, captained her high school team in 2005 ... Earned two letters in basketball ... Received Highest Honors in 2005 ... First in her class, she received the Academic Athlete Medal from the Air Force in 2005 ... Recipient of the Washington State Academic Excellence Award from 2001-2005 ... A 2005 Senior Class Representative of the Honor Society as well as the Pep Club ... President of the Desert Hooves 4-H Club from 2001-2005 ... President of the Drama Club.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Nebraska-Omaha L, 7-4
Softball vs Notre Dame L, 12-3 GameTracker
Saturday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Indiana 1:15 PM GameTracker
Softball vs Fordham 5:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 1
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Mississippi State 10:00 AM
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:45 PM
Softball vs SIUE 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Michigan 11:15 AM
Softball vs Wagner 4:15 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Maine 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Lehigh 2:30 PM
Softball at USF 7:15 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Wagner 12:15 PM
Softball vs George Mason 4:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:30 AM
Softball vs Wagner 12:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Princeton 4:00 PM
Softball Princeton 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas