Softball Home-Opener Rescheduled for March 25

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

March 19, 2014

WASHINGTON – The Georgetown softball team (9-12) will play its home-opener on Tues., March 25 at 3 p.m. at Guy Mason Field in Washington, D.C. The Hoyas will take on the Towson Tigers in the midweek matchup that was originally scheduled for March 4, but was postponed due to inclement weather.

Georgetown takes on Villanova University in Philadelphia, Pa. to open BIG EAST play this upcoming weekend with a doubleheader on Sat., March 22 followed by a single game on Sun., March 23 before playing its home-opener in Washington, D.C. 


 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Feb 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson 9:00 AM
Softball vs IPFW 11:00 AM
Saturday, Feb 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Towson 11:00 AM
Softball at Charleston Southern 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Penn State 9:00 AM
Softball vs Pittsburgh 11:30 AM
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Pittsburgh 9:00 AM
Softball vs Radford 2:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Jacksonville 2:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs IUPUI 12:00 PM
Saturday, Feb 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Fairfield 10:00 AM
Softball vs IUPUI 1:00 PM
Sunday, Feb 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at North Carolina 3:30 PM
Friday, Mar 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Monmouth N.J. 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball vs Maryland 2:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:30 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Columbia 1:30 PM
Friday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Ohio State 2:30 PM
Softball at Arizona State 10:15 PM
Saturday, Mar 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs James Madison 5:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live