Softball Game Versus George Washington Cancelled Due to Weather

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

April 30, 2013

WASHINGTON - Due to inclement weather Tuesday night's softball game between Georgetown University and George Washington, originally scheduled for 7 p.m., has been cancelled.

The matchup between the Hoyas and the Colonials will not be rescheduled for another date this season. Georgetown will resume play against BIG EAST opponent Seton Hall this weekend in a doubleheader on Saturday, May 4 and will conclude the series with the their final game of the regular season on May 5. Game times on Saturday and Sunday are both slated for noon, with the second game of the doubleheader scheduled for 2 p.m.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Robert Morris 1:45 PM
Softball vs SIUE 6:30 PM
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Western Michigan 11:15 AM
Softball vs Wagner 4:15 PM
Sunday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Maine 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Lehigh 2:30 PM
Softball at USF 7:15 PM
Friday, Mar 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Wagner 12:15 PM
Softball vs George Mason 4:45 PM
Saturday, Mar 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:30 AM
Softball vs Wagner 12:45 PM
Sunday, Mar 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball vs Akron 10:00 AM
Tuesday, Mar 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Princeton 4:00 PM
Softball Princeton 6:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Softball Villanova 2:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 22
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Villanova 12:00 PM
Wednesday, Mar 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Drexel 4:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Creighton 12:00 PM
Softball Creighton 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas