Softball Game Versus George Washington Cancelled Due to Weather

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

April 30, 2013

WASHINGTON - Due to inclement weather Tuesday night's softball game between Georgetown University and George Washington, originally scheduled for 7 p.m., has been cancelled.

The matchup between the Hoyas and the Colonials will not be rescheduled for another date this season. Georgetown will resume play against BIG EAST opponent Seton Hall this weekend in a doubleheader on Saturday, May 4 and will conclude the series with the their final game of the regular season on May 5. Game times on Saturday and Sunday are both slated for noon, with the second game of the doubleheader scheduled for 2 p.m.

 

 

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 28
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Creighton 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball Creighton 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Mar 29
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Creighton 11:00 AM GameTracker
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at St. John's 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball at St. John's 2:00 PM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at St. John's 12:00 PM GameTracker
Wednesday, Apr 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Towson 3:30 PM
Softball at Towson 6:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball DePaul 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball DePaul 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball DePaul 11:00 AM GameTracker
Saturday, Apr 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Butler 12:00 PM
Softball at Butler 2:00 PM
Sunday, Apr 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Butler 12:00 PM
Tuesday, Apr 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at George Washington 3:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Providence 12:00 PM GameTracker
Softball Providence 2:00 PM GameTracker
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball Providence 11:00 AM GameTracker
Saturday, May 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Softball at Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Softball at Seton Hall 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas