2004-2005 Roster

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Coaches

NAMEYearHometown/High School
Bartell, LiddySRRancho Santa Fe, CA/Torrey Pines
Boyle, EileenSOBurr Ridge, IL/St. Ignatius Prep
Cohen, StephanieFRFayetteville, NY/DeWitt
Dew, KristinJRNashville, TN/Webb School
DiCocco, MichelleJRMedia, PA/Cardinal O'Hara
Gardner, NoraSOGreenwich, CT/Deerfield Academy
Gin, AdriannFRHonolulu, HI/Punahou School
Malouf, SanaSOMcLean, VA/St. Stephen's & St. Agnes
Snow, TrinaRS JRSartell, MN/Sartell
Winokur, LizFRWest Palm Beach, FL/Cardinal Newman

Coaches

Richard Bausch - Head Coach
Vince Pulupa - Assistant Coach
Nina Kamp - Assistant Coach
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Seton Hall 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas