» «
2008-09 Roster

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Coaches 

NameYr.Hometown/High School
Michelle BrownFRLos Angeles, Calif./Marlborough School
Jacquie HarrisonFREncinitas, Calif./La Costa Canyon
Lacey HerchekSOConcord, Mass./Concord-Carlisle
Briana KearneySRLake Bluff, Ill./Lake Forest
Caroline KuehnSOBirmingham, Ala./Mountain Brook
Alex SebiaSOPlains, Pa./Scranton Prep
Aileen SheaFRGreat Falls, Va./The Potomac School
Elizabeth SullivanSOPotomac, Md./National Cathedral School
Maxi ThielsSOAtlanta, Ga./The Lovett School


Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Emily DeCamilla - Assistant Coach


Captain:
Alex Sebia

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UDC All Day
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Queens College 2:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Thursday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UPenn 12:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas