2008-09 Roster

GUHOYAS.COM
GUHOYAS.COM

GUHOYAS.COM

Coaches 

NameYr.Hometown/High School
Michelle BrownFRLos Angeles, Calif./Marlborough School
Jacquie HarrisonFREncinitas, Calif./La Costa Canyon
Lacey HerchekSOConcord, Mass./Concord-Carlisle
Briana KearneySRLake Bluff, Ill./Lake Forest
Caroline KuehnSOBirmingham, Ala./Mountain Brook
Alex SebiaSOPlains, Pa./Scranton Prep
Aileen SheaFRGreat Falls, Va./The Potomac School
Elizabeth SullivanSOPotomac, Md./National Cathedral School
Maxi ThielsSOAtlanta, Ga./The Lovett School


Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Emily DeCamilla - Assistant Coach


Captain:
Alex Sebia

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Towson 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live