2005-06 Roster
Coaches 

NameYr.Hometown/High School
Lauren BakiosFRPortsmouth, R.I./St. George's School
Eileen BoyleJRBurr Ridge, Ill./St. Ignatius Prep
Stephanie CohenSOFayetteville, N.Y./DeWitt
Kristin DewSRKnoxville, Tenn./Webb
Nora GardnerJRGreenwich, CT/Deerfield Academy
Adriann GinSOHonolulu, Hawaii/Punahou School
Charlotte GuyFRPasadena, Calif./Flintridge Sacred Heart Academy
Taylor MartinFRHinsdale, Ill./Hinsdale Central
Natalie NewmanFRWayzata, Minn./Blake
Mary O'LoughlinFRPittsburgh, Pa./Shady Side Academy
Courtney OlsenFREnglewood, Colo./Colorado Academy
Liz WinokurSOWest Palm Beach, Fla./Cardinal Newman

Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Brook Deming - Assistant Coach


Captains:
Stephanie Cohen
Kristin Dew

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Towson W, 5-2
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Sunday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Washington 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live