2009-2010 Roster
Coaches 

NameYr.Hometown/High School
Lauren GrecoSOOakmont, Pa./Shady Side Academy
Jacquie HarrisonSOEncinitas, Calif./La Costa Canyon
Caroline KuehnJRBirmingham, Ala./Mountain Brook
Alexandra LandersFRTeaneck, N.J./Immaculate Heart
Jennifer LavetSOVienna, Va./Flint Hill
Samantha MartinFRManilus, N.Y./Fayetteville-Manilus
Nora MontgomeryFRWinnetka, Ill./Loyola Academy
Michelle PrattFRWyckoff, N.J./Ramapo
Alex SebiaJRPlains, Pa./Scranton Prep
Victoria SekelyFRMississaga, Ontario/Lorne Park Secondary School
Elizabeth SullivanJRPotomac, Md./National Cathedral School

Coaches

Gordie Ernst - Head Coach
Adam Gross - Assistant Coach


Captain:
Alex Sebia

Alternate Captain:
Caroline Kuehn

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at District of Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas