» «


Michelle Brown
Michelle Brown

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Los Angeles, Calif.

High School:
Marlborough School


2008 - Four singles wins, three in the top position against Loyola (Md.), George Washington and VCU and one in third position against Mount St. Mary's ... Had four wins in doubles play, three victories with Jacquie Harrison and one with Alex Sebia.

High School: Earned four varsity letters in tennis for the Marlborough School. Captain of the team her senior year. MVP of team all four years. Team won the CIF Championships. Awarded 2006 Sportsmanship award in USTA Southern California, SCTA family award recipient. Honor Roll and Junior Class President.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Wednesday, Sept 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UDC All Day
Saturday, Sept 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Queens College 2:00 PM
Thursday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Friday, Sept 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Saturday, Sept 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Sunday, Sept 27
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Colorado Fall Invite All Day
Friday, Oct 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Saturday, Oct 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Sunday, Oct 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Cissie Leary Memorial All Day
Thursday, Oct 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UPenn 12:00 PM
Thursday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Friday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Saturday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Sunday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regional All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas