Kelsey Darnell
Kelsey Darnell

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Annapolis, Md.

High School:
Severn


2007- Posted a 1-15 overall record during the spring playing mostly in the three and four singles positions ... Held a 3-4 overall record while teamed with doubles partner Briana Kearney.

Prior to Georgetown- Played fifth and sixth singles for College of Charleston ... Elected team Captain of the College of Charleston tennis team in 2005-06, winning four matches at the sixth singles position.

Personal - Born Kelsey Michelle Darnell on August 7, 1987 ... Daughter of Brian Darnel ... Has one sister, Briana (20) ... Majoring in Finance.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at District of Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas