Kelsey Darnell
Kelsey Darnell

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Annapolis, Md.

High School:
Severn


2007- Posted a 1-15 overall record during the spring playing mostly in the three and four singles positions ... Held a 3-4 overall record while teamed with doubles partner Briana Kearney.

Prior to Georgetown- Played fifth and sixth singles for College of Charleston ... Elected team Captain of the College of Charleston tennis team in 2005-06, winning four matches at the sixth singles position.

Personal - Born Kelsey Michelle Darnell on August 7, 1987 ... Daughter of Brian Darnel ... Has one sister, Briana (20) ... Majoring in Finance.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Towson 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live