Alexandra Landers
Alexandra Landers

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Teaneck, N.J.

High School:
Immaculate Heart


2009-10 - Went 2-0 at No. 4 singles ... Finished 4-5 in No. 2 doubles with partner Alexa Sebia.

High School - Played No. 1 singles for four years ... Captained her team senior year ... Played for the USTA for six years ... Named all-county and all-state ... Was a state champion four times ... Member of the National Honor Society.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Towson W, 5-2
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Sunday, Apr 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Washington 2:00 PM
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live