Samantha Martin
Samantha Martin

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Manilus, N.Y.

High School:
Fayetteville-Manilus


2009-10 - Finished 5-12 in singles play ... Went 1-2 in No. 2 doubles play with partner Alexa Sebia.

High School - Played tennis for two years and lacrosse for one year ... Won the Section 3 Class A Championship in 2007 ... Undefeated in Class A competition in 2007 ... Member of the National Honor Society and Science Honor Society ... Received the Scholar Athlete Award in 2007.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Navy W, 6-1
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Seton Hall 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas