Nora Montgomery
Nora Montgomery

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Winnetka, Ill.

High School:
Loyola Academy


Prior to Georgetown - Played tennis for four years ... Captained her team senior year ... Her team won the conference title all four years ... Named all-conference four times ... Held a record of 31-8 her senior year ... Received the North Shore All-Star Award for her junior and senior seasons ... Member of the National Honor Society and Spanish Honor Society ... Daughter of Robert Montgomery and Jean Golden.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Friday, Sept 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Saturday, Sept 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Sunday, Sept 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Georgetown Classic All Day
Wednesday, Sept 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at District of Columbia 2:00 PM
Friday, Oct 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Saturday, Oct 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Sunday, Oct 12
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Navy Blue/Gold Invitational All Day
Thursday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 17
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas