Nora Montgomery
Nora Montgomery

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Winnetka, Ill.

High School:
Loyola Academy


05/02/2013

Women's Tennis Team Honored at Annual Banquet

Head Coach Gordie Ernst hands out top awards to Panarese, Montgomery and Sekely.

03/31/2013

Hoyas Victorious Against Morgan State

Georgetown increases overall record to 11-4.

01/17/2013

Tennis Opens Spring Play on Friday

By Stephanie Wetmore

09/24/2012

Panarese Falls in Georgetown Classic Championship

Panarese advances to the final

04/11/2012

Hoyas Blank Red Flash, 7-0

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Seton Hall 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas