Victoria Sekely
Victoria Sekely

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Mississaga, Ontario

High School:
Lorne Park Secondary School


05/02/2013

Women's Tennis Team Honored at Annual Banquet

Head Coach Gordie Ernst hands out top awards to Panarese, Montgomery and Sekely.

04/21/2013

Georgetown Closes Season in BIG EAST Championship Consolation Round

Hoyas fall 4-0 to Cincinnati in final match of the season.

04/20/2013

Hoyas Take Down Providence in BIG EAST Championship Consolation Round

Georgetown moves into ninth place match at noon on Sunday, April 21.

04/18/2013

Hoyas Defeated in BIG EAST Championship by Pitt

Georgetown moves into the consolation bracket to face the winner of No. 12 Providence and No. 13 Connecticut.

04/16/2013

Women's Tennis Lands Seventh Seed at 2013 BIG EAST Championship

Hoyas to take on 10th-seeded Pittsburgh on Thursday, April 18, at 9 a.m.

2009-10 - Finished with an overall record of 8-6 in the No. 1 singles spot.

Prior to Georgetown - Played for the Ontario Tennis Association ... Named to the Honor Roll.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Thursday, Oct 13
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Friday, Oct 14
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Saturday, Oct 15
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Sunday, Oct 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs ITA Regionals All Day
Thursday, Nov 3
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Jack Kramer College Invitational All Day
Friday, Nov 4
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Jack Kramer College Invitational All Day
Saturday, Nov 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Jack Kramer College Invitational All Day
Sunday, Nov 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Jack Kramer College Invitational All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live