HOYA NETTERS CLUB

Hey Tennis Alumni! Update Your Information Here!

The Hoya Netters Club is a group of alumni, alumni student-athletes, parents, fans, and friends who support Georgetown Tennis through financial contributions, volunteerism, and community building.

The Hoya Netters Club leadership will work closely with The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics, Hoyas Unlimited, and Georgetown Athletic Department staff to advance Georgetown University and Georgetown University Athletics' strategic priorities for Tennis.

The Hoya Netters Club is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The Club President is Gregg Ficery (B '88) gkficery@comcast.net.

If you are interested in helping the tennis program through the Hoya Netters Club, please contact The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics and Hoyas Unlimited at 202-784-6223 or email athleticsannualfund@georgetown.edu.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Towson 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live