HOYA NETTERS CLUB

Hey Tennis Alumni! Update Your Information Here!

The Hoya Netters Club is a group of alumni, alumni student-athletes, parents, fans, and friends who support Georgetown Tennis through financial contributions, volunteerism, and community building.

The Hoya Netters Club leadership will work closely with The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics, Hoyas Unlimited, and Georgetown Athletic Department staff to advance Georgetown University and Georgetown University Athletics' strategic priorities for Tennis.

The Hoya Netters Club is completely volunteer driven and needs your help! The Club President is Gregg Ficery (B '88) gkficery@comcast.net.

If you are interested in helping the tennis program through the Hoya Netters Club, please contact The Annual Fund for Georgetown Athletics and Hoyas Unlimited at 202-784-6223 or email athleticsannualfund@georgetown.edu.

More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Saturday, Mar 7
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Seton Hall 5:00 PM
Saturday, Mar 21
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Penn 2:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Richmond 2:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Morgan State TBA
Thursday, Apr 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UMBC 2:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 11
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Villanova 12:00 PM
Thursday, Apr 23
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Friday, Apr 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Saturday, Apr 25
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Sunday, Apr 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs BIG EAST Championships All Day
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live

Follow us! @GeorgetownHoyas