Sep. 29, 2012 -- George Mason 3+2
George Mason 3+2
Sep. 29, 2012 at Fairfax, Va.

Singles competition
1  COMOLLI, Kelly (Georgetown) def. Ashley Delaney (George Mason) 7-5, 6-3
2  JAEGER, Madeline (Georgetown) def. E. Erdenebat (George Mason) 6-2, 6-3
3  PERZ, Taylor (Georgetown) def. E. Desiatnikova (George Mason) 6-3, 6-1
1  JAEGER, Madeline (Georgetown) def. S. Pinchoff (Mt. St. Mary's) 6-3, 6-4
2  PERZ, Taylor (Georgetown) def. S. Conroy (Mt. St. Mary's) 6-3, 3-6, 10-5
3  R. Deane (Mt. St. Mary's) def. Montgomery, Nora (Georgetown) 6-3, 6-4

Doubles competition
1  PANARESE, Sophie/HAMLIN, Liz (Georgetown) def. Kiersten Pappas/Brittany Pilkington (George Mason) 6-3, 7-6 (4-0)
2  SEKELY, Vicky/PRATT, Michelle (Georgetown) def. Andrea Londen/Katie Dewberry (George Mason) 6-4, 6-2
1  PANARESE, Sophie/HAMLIN, Liz (Georgetown) def. C. Landini/L. Ross (Mt. St. Mary's) 6-3, 6-3
2  SEKELY, Vicky/COMOLLI, Kelly (Georgetown) def. J. Smith/T. D'Agostino (Mt. St. Mary's) 6-3, 6-1

Tournament Notes
Georgetown def. George Mason 5-0
Georgetown def. Mt. St. Mary's 4-1

Generated on 3/20/2013
More Headlines
Top Videos
Schedules
DOWNLOAD SCHEDULE: Add to calendar
Tuesday, Feb 9
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis vs Towson 12:00 PM
Friday, Feb 19
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at University of Chicago TBA
Saturday, Feb 20
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at DePaul 3:00 PM
Friday, Feb 26
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis St. John's 11:00 AM
Saturday, Mar 5
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Point Loma Nazarene 5:00 PM
Sunday, Mar 6
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC San Diego 3:00 PM
Tuesday, Mar 8
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at Loyola Marymount 4:00 PM
Thursday, Mar 10
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at UC Irvine 4:30 PM
Wednesday, Mar 16
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis at George Mason 2:30 PM
Friday, Mar 18
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Xavier TBA
Thursday, Mar 24
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Seton Hall 12:00 PM
Saturday, Apr 2
Sport Opponent Time Coverage
Women's Tennis Saint Francis (PA) TBA
Online Stores & Tickets
HOYAS
Official Store
Vivid Seats
Gameday Live